|

FAQ: Does Dilettante Chocolates make treats that are gluten-free?

Answer: Many of our gourmet goodies are made with no gluten-containing ingredients, however, we are not certified gluten-free. Our products are made in a production facility that also handles wheat and barley.


We know it takes a lot of experimenting to find delicious foods made with no gluten-containing ingredients.

Lucky for you, we’ve uncomplicated your life by compiling a convenient list* of our chocolates and other sweets whose ingredients do not contain gluten.

80+ Products Made With No Gluten-Containing Ingredients

Chocolate Bars

Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans

Chocolate Covered Fruit

Chocolate Covered Nuts

Chocolate Truffles

Hand Dipped Chocolates

Chocolate Caramels

Holiday Chocolates

Valentine's Day

Easter

Halloween

Christmas

Sauces and Toppings

Other Sweets & Treats

*Don't see your favorite treat listed? If you’d like to know if it is made with no gluten-containing ingredients, please contact our customer service representatives Monday through Friday at (800) 800-9490 between the hours of 8:00am – 5:00pm PST or email us using this form.

Comments ()

Chocolate News & Special Offers

Sign-up to be in the know about our newest products & exclusive discounts just for members.

Dilettante Chocolates

Premium chocolates, coffee & desserts since 1976. Heirloom family recipes since 1898. We use only the finest ingredients in creating our gourmet chocolates & renowned coffee beverages.