Subscribe to Our Email List & Save 10%

Subscribe

Search

FAQ: Do You Have Gluten-Free Chocolates?

  • 2 min read

FAQ: Does Dilettante Chocolates make treats that are gluten-free?

Answer: Many of our gourmet goodies are made with no gluten-containing ingredients, however, we are not certified gluten-free. Our products are made in a production facility that also handles wheat and barley.

We know it takes a lot of experimenting to find delicious foods made with no gluten-containing ingredients.

Lucky for you, we’ve uncomplicated your life by compiling a convenient list* of our chocolates and other sweets whose ingredients do not contain gluten.

Products Made With No Gluten-Containing Ingredients

Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans

Chocolate Covered Fruit

Chocolate Truffles

Hand Dipped Chocolates

Chocolate Caramels

*Don't see your favorite treat listed? If you’d like to know if it is made with no gluten-containing ingredients, please contact our customer service representatives Monday through Friday at (800) 800-9490 between the hours of 8:00am – 5:00pm PST or email us using this form.


Hilary profile picture

Hilary

Hilary is the Ecommerce Marketing Manager at Dilettante Chocolates. She started building besides while working in the broadcast television industry. In her spare time, she seeks outdoor adventures that involve mostly hiking and running. Her trail mix features a lot of chocolate, but you probably already knew that.

Search